INDIA ISLAMIC CULTURAL CENTRE ELECTIONS

(JUNE 2024 - AUGUST 2024)

ELECTION TO THE POST OF PRESIDENT

(Only **ONE (01)** Candidate to be elected)

| S.NO. | NAME OF CANDIDATE (S) |
|-------|----------------------------------|
| 1. | MR. ABRAR AHMAD, IRS |
| 2. | MR. AFZAL AMANULLAH, IAS (Retd.) |
| 3. | MR. M. ASIF HABIB |
| 4. | DR. MAJID AHMED TALIKOTI |
| 5. | MR. SALMAN KHURSHID |
| 6. | MR. SOHAIL HINDUSTANI |
| 7. | MR. WASEEM AHMED GHAZI |

AMAN SAREEN

(Returning Officer)

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

INDIA ISLAMIC CULTURAL CENTRE ELECTIONS

(JUNE 2024 - AUGUST 2024)

ELECTION TO THE POST OF VICE - PRESIDENT

(Only **ONE (01)** Candidate to be elected)

| S.NO. | NAME OF CANDIDATE (S) |
|-------|-----------------------|
| 1. | PROF. AFROZUL HAQ |
| 2. | MR. AHMED RAZA |
| 3. | MR. ASIF KAMAL |
| 4. | MR. BADRUDDIN KHAN |
| 5. | MR. KALEEMUL HAFEEZ |
| 6. | MR. MOHD FURQAN |
| 7. | MR. MUDASSIR HAYAT |

AMAN SAREEN

(Returning Officer)

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

INDIA ISLAMIC CULTURAL CENTRE ELECTIONS

(JUNE 2024 - AUGUST 2024)

ELECTION TO THE POST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Only **SEVEN (07)** Candidates to be elected)

| S.NO. | NAME OF CANDIDATE (S) |
|-------|--------------------------------|
| 1. | MR. ABUZAR HUSSAIN KHAN |
| 2. | MR. ASIF JAH |
| 3. | MR. ATHAR ZIA |
| 4. | PROF. EHSAN AHMAD KHAN |
| 5. | MRS. F NAAZ |
| 6. | MR. FASIHULLAH KHAN |
| 7. | MR. HAFIZ MATLOOB KARIM |
| 8. | MR. IQBAL MOHD. KHAN |
| 9. | MR. JAMSHED ZAIDI |
| 10. | MR. KAMAL FARUQUI |
| 11. | DR. KHWAJA M. SHAHID |
| 12. | DR. M. RAHMATULLAH |
| 13. | DR. M.A. IBRAHIMI, IAS (Retd.) |

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

| 14. | MR. MD. IRSHAD AHMAD |
|-----|--------------------------------------|
| 15. | MR. MOHAMMAD NAUSHAD SIDDIQUI |
| 16. | MR. MOHD FAREED |
| 17. | DR. MOHD. MUAZZAM |
| 18. | MR. MOHD. SHAMIM |
| 19. | MR. MOHMMAD YUSUF |
| 20. | MR. MUHAMMAD FAISAL FARIDI (C.A.) |
| 21. | DR. NAJEEB AKHTAR |
| 22. | MR. QAMAR AHMED, IPS (Retd.) |
| 23. | MR. S.M. YAMIN QURESHI |
| 24. | MS. SAFIA BEGUM |
| 25. | MR. SAIFUL ISLAM |
| 26. | MR. SAJID ALI |
| 27. | MRS. SAMEENA NASREEN |
| 28. | MR. SARTAJ ALI |
| 29. | MRS. SATYA SIDDIQUI |
| 30. | MR. SHARAFAT ULLAH |
| 31. | MR. SHEHZAD MOHAMMED KHAN (S M KHAN) |
| | 1 (5) |

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

| 32. | MR. SHIVENDRA TOMAR |
|-----|----------------------------|
| 33. | MR. SIKANDER HAYAT |
| 34. | MR. SIKANDER HAYAT KHAN |
| 35. | MR. SIRAJUDDIN QURESHI |
| 36. | MR. SOHAIL RAFAT |
| 37. | MR. SYED AJAZ HAIDER RIZVI |
| 38. | DR. SYED ZAFAR MAHMOOD |
| 39. | MR. ZAHEER AHMED SAIFI |

AMAN SAREEN

(Returning Officer)

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)
India Islamic Cultural Centre
87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

INDIA ISLAMIC CULTURAL CENTRE ELECTIONS

(JUNE 2024 - AUGUST 2024)

ELECTION TO THE POST OF MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(Only **FOUR (04)** Candidates to be elected)

| S.NO. | NAME OF CANDIDATE (S) |
|-------|---------------------------|
| 1. | DR. ABDUL NABEEL SIDDIQUI |
| 2. | MR. ARIF HUSSAIN |
| 3. | MR. ARMAN AHMAD KHAN |
| 4. | DR. AZAM BAIG |
| 5. | MR. JALEEL AHMAD . |
| 6. | MR. JAVED ASLAM KHAN |
| 7. | MR. M. AKHLAQ KHAN |
| 8. | DR. MASROOR ALI QURESHI |
| 9. | DR. MERAJ HUSAIN |
| 10. | MR. MOHAMMAD KAFEEL |
| 11. | MR. MOHAMMAD SHAHZAD |
| 12. | MR. MOHD, HEDAYATULLAH |
| 13. | MR. MOHD. SALMAN WARIS |

AMAN SAREEN
Returning Officer
Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024)

India Islamic Cultural Centre 87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

| 14. | MR. MOHD TARIQ AMIN |
|-----|--------------------------|
| 15. | MRS. S. GULNAR MIRZA |
| 16. | DR. SAHAR QURESHI |
| 17. | MR. SAMAR QURESHI |
| 18. | MRS. SHAHANA BEGUM |
| 19. | MR. SHAHID ALI KHAN |
| 20. | MR. SHAHZAD AHMAD ANSARI |
| 21. | PROF. (DR) SHAMAMA AHMED |
| 22. | MR. TANVEER A. KHAN |

رر) AMAN SAREEN

(Returning Officer)

AMAN SAREEN Returning Officer

(Elections Jun.'2024 - Aug.'2024) India Islamic Cultural Centre 87-88, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003

M.A. Hashmi (Adv.) Gurpratap Singh (Adv.) Harmeet Singh (Adv.)

Asst. to Returning Officer: