

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

THE POST OF PRESIDENT

You have to Select only 1 option

Ballot No 5 MR SALMAN KHURSHID

Votes 194 50 %

Ballot No 3 MR M ASIF HABIB

Votes 57 15 %

Ballot No 2 MR AFZAL AMANULLAH, IAS Retd

Votes 54 14 %

Ballot No 1 MR ABRAR AHMAD, IRS

Votes 43 11 %

Ballot No 4 DR MAJID AHMED TALIKOTI

Votes 42 11 %

Ballot No 6 MR SUHAIL HINDUSTANI

Votes 0 0 %

Ballot No 7 MR WASEEM AHMED GHAZI

Votes 0 0 %

Page 1/12 Result at : 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

95 voter(s) have not voted.



Page 2/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

THE POST OF VICE - PRESIDENT

You have to Select only 1 option

Ballot No 6 MR MOHD FURQAN

Votes 110 28 %

Ballot No 4 MR BADRUDDIN KHAN

Votes 82 21 %

Ballot No 7 MR MUDASSIR HAYAT

Votes 61 16 %

Ballot No 5 MR KALEEMUL HAFEEZ

Votes 56 14 %

Ballot No 2 MR AHMED RAZA

Votes 48 12 %

Ballot No 3 MR ASIF KAMAL

Votes 28 7 %

Ballot No 1 PROF AFROZUL HAQ

Votes 5 1 %

Page 3/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

95 voter(s) have not voted.



Page 4/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

THE POST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ballot NO 1 MR ABUZAR HUSSAIN KHAN

Votes 197 8 %

Ballot NO 31 MR SHEHZAD MOHAMMED KHAN S M KHAN

Votes 184 8 %

Ballot NO 33 MR SIKANDER HAYAT

Votes 124 5 %

Ballot NO 22 MR QAMAR AHMAD, IPS Retd

Votes 117 5 %

Ballot NO 11 DR KHWAJA M SHAHID

Votes 103 4 %

Ballot NO 20 MR MUHAMMAD FAISAL FARIDI, C A

Votes 102 4 %

Ballot NO 5 MRS F NAAZ

Votes 101 4 %

Ballot NO 38 DR SYED ZAFAR MAHMOOD

Page 5/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



Ballot NO 2 MR ASIF JAH

Created By: India Islamic Cultural Centre Start Time: 09 Aug 2024, 01:15 pm (IST)

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST) Votes 99 4 % **Ballot NO 35 MR SIRAJUDDIN QURESHI** Votes 95 4 % Votes 91 4 % **Ballot NO 21 DR NAJEEB AKHTAR** Votes 75 3 % **Ballot NO 3 MR ATHAR ZIA** Votes 75 3 % **Ballot NO 24 MS SAFIA BEGUM** Votes 66 3 %

Ballot NO 18 MR MOHD SHAMIM

Votes 62 3 %

Ballot NO 14 MR MD IRSHAD AHMAD

Votes 59 2 %

Ballot NO 15 MR MOHAMMAD NAUSHAD SIDDIQUI

Page 6/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

Votes 58 2 % **Ballot NO 30 MR SHARAFAT ULLAH** Votes 58 2 % **Ballot NO 34 MR SIKANDER HAYAT KHAN** Votes 56 2 % **Ballot NO 8 MR IQBAL MOHD KHAN** Votes 54 2 % **Ballot NO 32 MR SHIVENDRA TOMAR** Votes 53 2 % **Ballot NO 9 MR JAMSHED ZAIDI** Votes 52 2 % **Ballot NO 10 MR KAMAL FARUQUI** Votes 48 2 % **Ballot NO 28 MR SARTAJ ALI** Votes 47 2 %

Ballot NO 13 DR M A IBRAHIMI, IAS Retd

Page 7/12 Result at : 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

1 %

Votes 45 2 % **Ballot NO 7 MR HAFIZ MATLOOB KARIM** Votes 45 2 % **Ballot NO 23 MR S M YAMIN QURESHI** Votes 40 2 % **Ballot NO 6 MR FASIHULLAH KHAN** Votes 40 2 % **Ballot NO 37 MR SYED AJAZ HAIDER RIZVI** Votes 31 1 % **Ballot NO 26 MR SAJID ALI** Votes 27 1 % **Ballot NO 4 PROF EHSAN AHMAD KHAN** Votes 27 1 % **Ballot NO 16 MR MOHD FAREED** Votes 24

Ballot NO 25 MR SAIFUL ISLAM

Page 8/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

Votes 24 1 %

Ballot NO 19 MR MOHMMAD YUSUF

Votes 19 1 %

Ballot NO 12 DR M RAHMATULLAH

Votes 17 1 %

Ballot NO 27 MRS SAMEENA NASREEN

Votes 17 1 %

Ballot NO 36 MR SOHAIL RAFAT

Votes 16 1 %

Ballot NO 17 DR MOHD MUAZZAM

Votes 11 0 %

Ballot NO 29 MRS SATYA SIDDIQUI

Votes 11 0 %

Ballot NO 39 MR ZAHEER AHMED SAIFI

Votes 8 0 %

95 voter(s) have not voted.

Page 9/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)

End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

THE POST OF MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ballot NO 19 MR SHAHID ALI KHAN

9 % **Ballot NO 18 MRS SHAHANA BEGUM** Votes 111 8 % **Ballot NO 21 PROF DR SHAMAMA AHMED** Votes 111 8 % **Ballot NO 4 DR AZAM BAIG** Votes 92

7 %

Votes 117

Ballot NO 16 DR SAHAR QURESHI

Votes 91 7 %

Ballot NO 3 MR ARMAN AHMAD KHAN

Votes 90 7 %

Ballot NO 12 MR MOHD HEDAYATULLAH

Votes 89 7 %

Ballot NO 5 MR JALEEL AHMAD

Page 10/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

Votes 88 7 %

3 %

Ballot NO 15 MRS S GULNAR MIRZA

Votes 67 5 %

Ballot NO 13 MR MOHD SALMAN WARIS

Votes 66 5 %

Ballot NO 11 MR MOHAMMAD SHAHZAD

Votes 65 5 %

Ballot NO 8 DR MASROOR ALI QURESHI

Votes 61 5 %

Ballot NO 9 DR MERAJ HUSAIN

Votes 58 4 %

Ballot NO 17 MR SAMAR QURESHI

Votes 46 3 %

Ballot NO 20 MR SHAHZAD AHMAD ANSARI

Votes 45

Ballot NO 2 MR ARIF HUSSAIN

Page 11/12 Result at: 13-Aug-2024 07:30:12 pm (IST)



End Time: 10 Aug 2024, 11:59 pm (IST)

Votes 8 1 %

Votes 43 3 % **Ballot NO 22 MR TANVEER A KHAN** Votes 30 2 % **Ballot NO 14 MR MOHD TARIQ AMIN** Votes 26 2 % **Ballot NO 7 MR M AKHLAQ KHAN** Votes 21 2 % **Ballot NO 1 DR ABDUL NABEEL SIDDIQUI** Votes 17 1 % **Ballot NO 10 MR MOHAMMAD KAFEEL** Votes 11 1 % **Ballot NO 6 MR JAVED ASLAM KHAN**

95 voter(s) have not voted.